Members Of Management Board

The companys management consists of a board of directors composed of (9) members appointed through the General Assembly as follows:

Banque Misr

1- Mr. Ibrahim Mohamed Sadiq - Chairman of the Board of Directors and Managing Director.

2- Mr. Mohamed Ali Mohamed Ali - General Manager of the financial sector.

3. Mr. Ayman Mohamed Salahuddin - Director General of the Legal Affairs Department.

The National Bank of Egypt

1- Mr. Saeed Abdul Moneim Al-Qaii, Deputy General Manager of Investment Sector

2 - Mr. Adel Farouk Mousa Mohani - General Manager of Card Center.

3 - Mr. Nasser Salah Eddin Mohammed - Director General of the tribal region.

Misr Insurance Company

1 - Mr. Mahmoud El Gohary, Head of the Planning and quality.

2 - Mr. Sadiq Abdelhamid Sadek - Head of Marketing.

Misr Life Insurance Company

1- Dr. Ashraf Mostafa Mohamed El Amir - Head of Planning, Financial Analysis and Research .